thomas01Thomas Zimmermann previously worked as a Departmental Manager for Ikea Germany. In 1989, he was given the opportunity to handle kitchen installation and construction for IKEA Düsseldorf with his own IKEA LSC (Local Service Center).
In 1995, he went on to establish Shop-Innovation TZM, a company specialising in exhibition and showroom installations. The company was much in demand as a supplier due to the excellence of its work and was able to expand on a continuous basis.
The first projects in southern Europe were added to the company’s activities in 2001, followed shortly afterwards by a general contract with IKEA Iberica.
Thomas Zimmermann founded Shop-Innovation GmbH together with Olaf Winter in 2007. Thomas is also the company’s representative for technical aspects.

olaf01

Olaf Winter joined IKEA while he was still a student. Among various other functions, he worked as a Project Manager and Sales Representative on international projects for IKEA South Europe. His most recent position with IKEA was as Sales Manager in the Swiss country management team.
Alongside his experience of management and his work with leading furniture and commercial companies, Olaf Winter has a second specialisation: he has worked on numerous repositioning and exhibition projects in cooperation with firms such as Horváth & Partners, Porsche Consulting, GDI, BBDO, etc.
In 2007, he and Thomas Zimmermann jointly established Shop-Innovation GmbH. Olaf is the company’s representative for customer relations and sales.

team

Not Found

Not Found


HTTP Error 404. The requested resource is not found.

thomas01Thomas Zimmermann war als Abteilungsleiter für IKEA Deutschland tätig. 1989 bekam er die Möglichkeit mit einem eigenen IKEA LSC (Local Service Center) die Kundenmontagen und den Küchenbau für IKEA Düsseldorf zu übernehmen.
1995 hat er dann die auf Ausstellungsmontagen spezialisierte Firma Shop-Innovation TZM GmbH gegründet. Durch die gute Arbeit wurde die Firma ein gefragter Anbieter und konnte kontinuierlich expandieren.
2001 kamen dann erste Projekte in Südeuropa dazu, kurze Zeit später ein Generalvertrag durch IKEA Iberica.
2007 wurde die Shop-Innovation GmbH zusammen mit Olaf Winter gegründet. Thomas vertritt auch die technische Seite der Firma.

 

 

olaf01

Olaf Winter kam während des Studiums zu IKEA. Neben verschiedenen Funktionen arbeitete er als Projektleiter und Sales Represetantive in internationalen IKEA Projekten für IKEA South Europe. Für IKEA war er zuletzt als Sales Manager in der Schweizer Landesleitung tätig.
Neben der Erfahrung im Management und in bedeutenden Möbel-und Handelsunternehmen hat er als zweiten Schwerpunkt in vielen Repositionierungs- und Ausstellungsprojekten gearbeitet, u.a. in Kooperation mit Horvath&Partners, Porsche Consulting, GDI, BBDO etc.
2007 gründete er zusammen mit Thomas Zimmermann die Shop-Innovation GmbH. Olaf vertritt die Kunden- und Verkaufsseite im Unternehmen.

team

Not Found

Not Found


HTTP Error 404. The requested resource is not found.